Eye Procedure and Lasik Reviews

Smiling Patient

Ryan B.

Dr Cohen and his staff are amazing. From scheduling the consultation to the post-op follow up exam, the process was seemless. They were up front about their all-inclusive pricing and it held true through the end (no nickel and diming here). They made me feel very comfortable through the entire LASIK experience. The surgery went

March 24, 2016

R Brown Icon

Renata F.

You will NEVER meet a nicer, more professional staff than Dr Cohen and his team!! In less than 24 hours after surgery, I have better than 20/20 vision. This was life changing for me. Best decision I've ever made.

March 24, 2016

M Image Icon

Mike Z.

I went in for a free consultation and came out feeling confident about going ahead with LASIK by Dr. Cohen. Dr. Cohen has great staff and is a dedicated Dr. You can tell he's heavily invested into his equipment and has the best laser on the market. The AMO VISX Star S4 IR. This doctor

March 24, 2016

T Image Icon

Tommy W.

My entire experience with getting lasik here was fantastic. Dr Cohen takes his time with each patient and makes sure that everything being done is done right. The procedure itself is very quick and painless. the staff walks you through the process as they are doing it, so there are no surprises. I was apprehensive

March 24, 2016

Patient Photo Eye Doctor

Shannon F.

I just got lasik 2 days ago and can see better than I ever could with glasses or contacts! The staff is so friendly and so efficient. I was so pleased with my experience here, and was referred by my father who go the same surgery almost 15 years ago with the same satisfaction even

March 24, 2016

S Colored Icon

Sophia P.

Cohen Laser & Vision Center (CLVC) put forth a great experience for my LASIK consultation, procedure, and post oppointments. The staff is very attentive and welcoming and they allow you to feel confident in making the decision of getting LASIK. I got the surgery just a few days ago and can see wonderfully now. I

March 24, 2016

S Colored Icon

Stephanie G.

I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Cohen and his team. My vision is better today (20/15) than it has ever been in my life -- including when I was wearing my glasses. I underwent iLasik yesterday afternoon. I was extremely anxious about having laser eye surgery, but now that I have had the procedure

March 24, 2016

default image

Benny Z.

I feel very excited to now be rid of my glasses after Lasik with Dr. Cohen. The procedure was painless and easy. I have monovision to see distance and near and the vision is still improving!

March 24, 2016

B Image Icon

Barbara C.

It's been 6 weeks since PRK at Cohen Laser and I don't know why I didn't do it sooner. My eyes feel good and am so happy with my vision. I highly recommend Dr Cohen and his staff. Everyone was so nice, attentive and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable putting my eyesight in their hands.

March 24, 2016

Couple Image

Cristina A.

The entire staff at Cohen Laser & Vision Center has great energy, is friendly, well-organized, very knowledgeable and accommodating. Dr. Cohen really listens to you and explains everything in detail when consulting. He is always happy, charming, and smiling. His office is very clean and in order. Since having my PRK procedure, my vision has

March 24, 2016

R Orange Icon

Ryan M.

I was very hesitant to get eye surgery and it took me over a year to make the decision and I'm so glad I did! Dr. Cohen and his staff went above and beyond expectations. They made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I felt so comfortable with the fate of my eyesight in

March 24, 2016

A Image Icon

Ashley D.

I got my LASIK procedure done at Dr. Cohen's office and I got wonderful results. His staff is great, especially his assistant Therese. It's such a relief to know I don't need to wear glasses anymore, and that I can finally wear sunglasses for fashion. This is the best decision I've made. I highly recommend

March 24, 2016

S Image Icon

Shane C.

Great experience! I just had Lasik surgery and have 20/15 vision the day after my surgery! All of the staff was very accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend it!

March 24, 2016

M Image Icon

May I.

I had my post-month check-up this week and I am happy to say that my vision improved from a prescription of 6.5+ in both eyes to 20/20 vision in both eyes. I am astounded by the results. Every person's experience is different, but I can honestly say I did not feel any pain prior to,

March 24, 2016

R Image Icon

Ryan H.

I've waited about two months since my procedure to give a review because I wanted to give an honest account of the whole experience. Overall, I have to rate Dr. Cohen as excellent, and if I had it to do all over again, I would go back to him for my Lasik procedure. He (and

March 24, 2016

Patient Photo Icon

Jenna H.

I wanted to wait a few weeks to write a more complete review. Let me start by saying I chose Dr. Cohen because three friends had been to him and had a great experience. Word of mouth is the best referral. From my initial consultation to my last and most recent follow up ( I

March 24, 2016

Image Icon

Beth K.

Dr. Cohen and his staff were awesome. They talked to me like a person and made me feel very comfortable with the entire LASIK procedure. Dr. Cohen offered his mobile number and Dawn (the coordinator) answered all my questions and calmed my nerves.

March 24, 2016

K Picture

Kim G.

After having a couple of different consultations, I decided to get my LASIK done with Cohen Laser and Vision Center. Everyone that worked there was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. They were the only ones that fully explained everything to me about the whole procedure and what to expect every step of

March 24, 2016

Patient Photo

Allison C.

PLEASE READ THIS: I've always assumed that when all of the reviews are positive, it's not an unbiased sampling of people who've been reviewing. BUT I am as unbiased as they come, so I'm sure they are too. Dr. Cohen is every bit of excellent, or some other superlative that is greater than excellent. I

March 24, 2016

Picture Icon

Pasquale D.

I recently had my Lasik surgery done by Dr Cohen. and the entire procedure was nothing less than Perfect. He was the third doctor i meet with while in search for my right lasik surgeon. From the moment i called to set up the appointment the staff was helpful and actually cared about each person

March 24, 2016

Profile Icon

A Google User

I am amazed with the results of my LASIK procedure with Dr. Cohen! I could not see without my glasses and as a boat Captain they often got wet or fogged while out on the seas. With 20/20 vision now I no longer have to worry about that. I am seriously happy with the outcome

March 24, 2016

default image

A Google User 2

The absolute BEST office staff...kind and caring....Dr. Cohen is a wonderful doctor, really put me at ease and explained everything about my surgery....Take my advice, go see the fantastic team at Cohen Laser and Vision...you will not regret it!

March 24, 2016

Profile Icon

A Google User

I am so amazed by Dr. Cohen's results. The thought of LASIK is scary, so I talked myself out of it for about a year. Onto my last box of contacts, with broken glasses, I discovered that one of the best doctors for LASIK practices 30 minutes south of where I live! Faced with the

March 24, 2016

Profile Icon

A Google User 3

Dr. Cohen is by far the BEST ophthalmologist. Growing up, I was basically legally blind. Watching both my father and sister have their flawed vision corrected, I counted down the years till I was old enough to get my eyes done. Coming out of surgery, I felt like I had discovered a sense that I

March 24, 2016

Profile Icon

A Google User

Cohen Laser and Vision Center is GREAT! I had instant confidence in Dr. Cohen after my initial consultation visit. He answered all of my questions and offered a warm caring environment. His staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the instant I walked in the door to the second I left. I had my LASIK

March 24, 2016

Profile Icon

A Google User

The thought of a procedure performed on my eyes was very frightening until I walked in to the Cohen Laser and Vision Center. Dr. Cohen and his wonderful staff put all of my fears to rest. Today I am seeing 20/20 and would recommend the Cohen Laser and Vision Center to anyone that is thinking

March 24, 2016

Profile Icon

A Google User

Am amazed at how quickly I can see again! Thank you, Dr. Cohen! As my fiancé said to Dr. Cohen after watching the surgery, YOUR THE MAN!  

March 24, 2016

Profile Icon

A Google User

The staff at COHEN LASER AND VISION CENTER is like no other!!! Its more like visiting a family than going to a doctor. You will feel so comfortable with Dr. Cohen he is a fantastic surgeon 🙂

March 24, 2016

Profile Icon

A Google User

I was blind and now I can see and Dr. Cohen did it all without once claiming to be the messiah. Thanks so much to Dr. Cohen and all of the staff that made the whole process comfortable and easy from start to finish. Thanks so much to all of you.

March 24, 2016

Profile Icon

A Google User

Everyone is so nice and they really take the time to make sure you are comfortable with the surgery. Everything was thoroughly explained and all questions answered. The atmosphere is very friendly and happy.

March 24, 2016

Profile Icon

A Google User 1

This is by far the best place to got to if you want to get Lasik surgery. I now see 20/15, its amazing!!!! Dr. Cohen and his Office staff are absolutely wonderful!

March 24, 2016

Don't wait, visual freedom awaits YOU!

Phone us at (561) 981-8400 or complete the form below to schedule a consultation.

Call Now