Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Cohen Laser & Vision Center

Refractive Surgery & Comprehensive Ophthalmology Specialists located in Boca Raton, FL

26 total reviews

Cohen Laser & Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cohen Laser & Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brendan M.
Submitted 10/02/19
The office experience was very thorough, professional, and well orchestrated. I was impressed by every aspect of their business, and Dr. Cohen was extremely helpful, patient to explain the procedure, and I'd highly recommend them!
JACK B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Personalized and professional.
Gary W.
Submitted 08/08/19
VERY CARING AND DEDICATED PHYSICIAN!
Sharon W.
Submitted 08/07/19
The staff were caring and courteous.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Office is so professional! I was having an issue. They got me right in. Now That’s some level of concern for their patients
Ben E.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Cohen has been caring for my vision for many years now. Thanks to his Lasik procedure and later a cataract procedure, I see very well and don't require glasses, even for reading. I was extremely near-sighted when I first came to Dr Cohen, and his efforts have truly been transformative. His staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. He has my highest praise!
Madeline P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Efficient
Linda Y.
Submitted 08/05/19
The attention you receive from all staff members at Cohen Laser and Vision Center is excellent. The physicians are experienced on all the most current procedures for the best in eye care . Joshua Cohen MD has joined the practice recently and is a great addition to CLVC.
Nick V.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always a warm welcome with smiles. Dr Cohen and team are awesome...
Alma P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great doctor. Amazing staff.
James W M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Staff and both Doctors are always genuinely friendly and professional. Nothing put on or fake here !!!
Chip C.
Submitted 08/04/19
First Class Personal treatment
Joanne K.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very happy with my visit
Fran P.
Submitted 08/04/19
Everyone is professional and friendly. I have never had a bad experience at this business.
Meredith B.
Submitted 08/04/19
EVERYBODY THERE WAS SO NICE AND PROFESSIONAL. AND THE OFFICE ITSELF IS REALLY NICE AND COMFORTABLE. I WOULD DEFINITELY REFER MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO THIS PRACTICE!
Carol M.
Submitted 08/04/19
Have been coming here for years, and have always been well taken care of. A knowledgeable staff, state of the art diagnostic equipment and highly trained and experienced medical personnel make this one of the top laser and vision centers in Boca Raton.
Marcia L.
Submitted 08/04/19
I find this office to be warm and welcoming.
Siara R.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Joshua Cohen is truly an amazing doctor - he made the experience a truly pleasant one and addressed my concerns. He was thorough, kind and caring . Also, Dawn and the entire staff were friendly and warm - the experience overall was terrific. Thank you all very much.
Paul L.
Submitted 08/04/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Cohen. The speed, efficiency and good prognosis were all appreciated. I'm happy to have him as my eye doctor and look forward to seeing him in a year.
Joanne C.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very good